Cash Customer Locking Follow

A new security option allows control over which users can change a cash customer after the workorder has been saved. If a user does not have security, the Bill To ID and Customer ID fields will become locked if the customer saved on the workorder is flagged as a cash customer.

 

 

 

 

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk