Deleting Quotes and Workorders Follow

Overview

At some point you may want to clear out old Quotes and Workorders that have never progressed to an Invoice state.  GlasPacLX allows you to delete these orders and tracks who deleted them.  GlasPacLX also has security settings to make sure only the people you want to have this right can use it.

The following video has been posted to https://www.youtube.com for ease of access.

 

Video Link

Deleted Quotes and Workorders

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk